Welcome to the Seaside Pavilion!

*** IMPORTANT MESSAGE ***

So that our staff may honor their loved ones on Memorial Day, the box office will close at 2:30 on Friday, May 27 and will be closed Monday, May 30. Regular box office hours will resume Tuesday, May 31.


Beginning May 23 and through August 16, 2022, office hours will be as follows..

2022 - May 23 - August 16 - Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday
Noon - 4PM
Closed Wednesdays
Off Season -- By Appointment

Tickets are on sale now through online sales, and ShowClix call center. 888-718-4253

Saturday, June 11 Portland Symphony Orchestra "Discovery"
Saturday, June 25 Portland Symphony Orchestra "Beethoven & Tchaikovsky"
Tuesday, June 28 Piano Men, The Music of Elton and Billy
Saturday, July 2 Portland Symphony Orchestra "Schooner Fare"
Monday, July 4 Don Campbell Band
Saturday, July 9 Portland Symphony Orchestra "The Music of Star Wars"
Tuesday, July 12 Guthrie Brothers, Simon & Garfunkel Tribute
Friday, July 15 Vertical Worship
Saturday through Tuesday, July 23-26 The Salvation Army Camp Meetings
Tuesday, Aug 2 Chicago 9
Tuesday, Aug 9 Beach Party Boys
Friday, Aug 12 Legacy 5
Tuesday, Aug 16 Let's Hang On!

 

 

Click to Visit

 

Click to Visit

 

Find Us

 

© 2021 • Seaside Pavilion